Mortgage & Insurance

Mortgage

The Arlington Bank

Chris Miller
christophermiller@arlingtonbank.com
614.486.9000
614.900.0760

Concord Mortgage Group

735 Ceramic Place Westerville, OH 43081
Sam Hardy
Sam.hardy@concordmortgagegroup.com
614.312.4015

Fifth Third Bank

1669 Fishinger Rd. Columbus, OH 43221
Kathy Bornhorst
Kathleen.Bornhorst@53.com
614.565.6256

Finance of America Mortgage

4349 Easton Way #300 Columbus, OH 43219
Daniel Sa
Dsa@financeofamerica.com
614.827.8300
614.226.7345

First Financial Bank

2641 Oakstone Dr. Columbus, OH 43231
Michael Reeve
michael.reeve@bankatfirst.com
614.682.5252
614.354.1277

Helpbringer Mortgage Services

Todd Helpbringer
hms@helpbringer.com
614.431.2227
866.431.2227
614.431.1801

Liberty Loans

438 E. Wilson Bridge Rd. Worthington, OH 43085
James McBain
James@GoLibertyLoans.com
614.505.0620 ext. 206
614.460.1846

Home Insurance

Bolton Insurance Agency

Denny Bolton
denny@boltoninsuranceagency.com
614.352.0077

Ray Insurance

1580 Fishinger Road Columbus, OH 43221
Matt Rappolt
matt@rayinsurance.com
614.459.1122
614.459.4509

Thomas-Fenner-Woods Agency

1500 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 400, Columbus, OH 43204
614.481.4300
FAX 614.481.4301